• Rede Bahia
    Rua Aristides Novis, 123, Federação, Salvador - BA. CEP: 40.210-630
    Contato: Fernanda Vianna e Elizangela Passos
    E-mail: fernanda.vianna@redebahia.com.br e elizangela.passos@redebahia.com.br
    Telefone: (71) 3203-1112 / 3203-1120
  • TV Oeste
    Rua Marechal Deodoro, 685, Centro, Barreiras - BA. CEP: 47.800-200
    Coordenadora: Caroline Meira
    E-mail: caroline.meira@redebahia.com.br
    Telefone: (77) 3612-9516
  • TV Santa Cruz
    Rua Montes Claros, 26, Fátima, Itabuna - BA. CEP: 45.604-650
    Coordenadora: Ana Carolina Gonçalves
    E-mail: ana.carolina@redebahia.com.br
    Telefone: (73) 3214-6605
  • TV São Francisco
    Rua Oscar Ribeiro, 100, Centro, Juazeiro - BA. CEP: 48.904-090
    Coordenador: Filipe Moura
    E-mail: filipe.moura@redebahia.com.br
    Telefone: (74) 3612-3400
  • TV Subaé
    Av. Presidente Dutra, 1031, Feira de Santana - BA. CEP: 44.067-010
    Coordenadora: Cristiane Macário
    E-mail: cristiane.macario@redebahia.com.br
    Telefone: (75) 3602-4316
  • TV Sudoeste
    Rua dos Fonsecas, 143, Centro, Vitória da Conquista - BA. CEP: 45.040-450
    Coordenadora: Luciana Campodonio
    E-mail: luciana.campodonio@redebahia.com.br
    Telefone: (77) 3423-9330